Skip to Store Area:

AICO, Vig & modern furniture at the LOWEST Prices.

FREE SHIPPING, LOW INTERNET PRICES, NO SALES TAX*

Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Great Bed
Excellent construction, heavy and well made, Not too hard to put together and a beautifull light finish to the color.
Rayjean - Created at 2012-04-24 14:25:44
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding quality furniture
I absolutely love our new night stands! The quality exceeds my expectations. The top drawer has a power outlet inside. I am a happy customer!
LaDonia - Created at 2011-10-06 15:01:38
magento
Ratings:
Shipping time was terrible, curio is gorgeous!!
I purchased this beautiful piece at the end of October 2013 and just received it March 2, 2014! NUMEROUS SHIPPING DELAYS and routine lies offered to assure me that "someone would call me back". Terrible shipping time but now that I've finally laid eyes on this gorgeous curio in person instead of just on a computer screen; it's prettier than I ever expected. Horrible shipping, beautiful curio:)
Amber N. - Created at 2009-11-20 11:26:06
magento
Ratings:
Great Service
The sectional is very well put together. The material is very good quality and at first looks, it looks like it will last a very long time. The padding has the right amount of firmness and is very comfortable, perfect for lounging in front of our 60" for movie night. Shipping was fast and on time and the staff at Great Furniture Deal were fantastic.
Darryl - Created at 2013-04-26 13:08:48
magento
Ratings:
Quality piece of furniture!
This bedside table is of incredible quality and Great Furniture Deal had the best price! Shipping was quick and the items were well packaged. Overall a wonderful experience.
Brian - Created at 2011-04-06 15:19:57
magento
Ratings:
great quality but could be better
I purchased a complete Acme Furniture bedroom set and although the quality is great the details of the drawers and door alignment are poor.
Randy - Created at 2010-05-25 18:14:10
magento
Ratings:
l am happy with the furniture.
The furniture has a great quality and looks great in the room. But considering the type of upholstery fabric the price is high. I would expect to see better quality fabric.
rz - Created at 2011-03-26 10:12:43
magento
Ratings:
review of jewelry armoise
I love it. I think it is beautiful and dainty. My daughter and I are really going to enjoy it.
pamela - Created at 2012-12-24 21:21:01
magento
Ratings:
I'm loving it
This sectional is what you need in your living room, I love it. I wish I could post a picture of it, it's worth the price, believe me you won't regret ordering this sectional.
Edwin - Created at 2012-03-17 14:21:05
magento
Ratings:
Beyond Gorgeous
This bed was absolutely gorgeous online. HOWEVER, once I have received it words cannot express my happiness. This bed is beyond gorgeous and is worth it as the product is fantastic. I am in love and everyone who has seen it is completely smitten.
Nadia - Created at 2012-08-24 15:40:25
magento
Ratings:
Great sectional!
I am happy with my purchase. Easy to assemble and the price was reasonable.
wendy - Created at 2009-06-19 23:14:21
magento
Ratings:
Saved my table
This is an amazing product. I invested a lot of money in a dining table and wanted to protect it all while keeping the amazing beauty of the table. The table pad looks great (i got the wood grain looking top) and is easy to use. It protects my table from everything including my kids putting things on there that shouldn't really be there. Best purchase for the money in saving my table.
Matt K. - Created at 2012-11-08 21:20:59
 
Items 1 to 12 of 165 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Classic Home Furniture | VIG Furniture | Modern Leather Sectional | Coast To Coast Furniture | Acme Furniture | Simmons Upholstery | Dining Room Set | Aico Bedding | Art Bedroom Furniture | Homey Design | Accent Chest | Italian Leather Sofas | Mobital Furniture | Broyhill Sofa | Yuan Tai Furniture | Modern Furniture | Pulaski Furniture | Adjustable Bed Base | Uttermost Lighting